Suspended Animation Dreams


(HIGHLY NSFW) Imagos Esōterikos – Art by Ponz – Drugs and Sex.. and then Nothing by metalsonic700
November 10, 2009, 11:39 pm
Filed under: Imagos Esōterikos, Ponz | Tags: , , , , , ,

(A Tune for your Tale)

They called me Darkeyes, the most trusted drug dealer on the south side. A lot of respect from a lot of people. A lot of heat from a lot of others. Always paranoid. Always confident. I checked under the blinds not because I thought I’d be caught, but to confirm my knowledge that I wouldn’t. That’s why I was the best of the best. I never lost my cool. I always stayed ahead of the game.

There was an incredible feeling of power that came with all that success and respect. I was one of a kind. Anyone can write a book or make a movie or create something beautiful – it takes a certain kind of studied genius – some kind of expert to be the biggest dealer in a twenty-five mile radius. I sold the best for the least, and I was always supplied. The real top of the food chain – I had the men who could snuff out other dealers and replace them or reform them to my brand. Suffice it to say I had my hands on a part of every profit from every deal in this city.

My success was without doubt a success in crime, as anyone would point out. That’s why it went to my head – I was SICK. I was doing something WRONG. And I was GETTING AWAY WITH IT. That intoxication of success… that sheer beauty of bathing yourself in wrong and knowing that you have spat in the face of a society that exists solely to prevent the actions you have committed. So sweet. So fulfilling. So glorious.

The girls came to me high on ecstasy. They were young – one was wearing a high school uniform, and the other I knew to be her recently-graduated best friend. They were legal… not that I particularly cared. More importantly, they were strapped for cash. I didn’t need money. Of course I couldn’t do favors for everyone or else I wouldn’t have a business, but letting one or two deals slip through the cracks would be no big deal. These girls were my most common freebie.

They’d do anything to get their hands on my supply. Two girls from bad home situations no doubt trying to escape the pain of life. They spent most of their time high, and they didn’t have the money to always have their hands on some good stuff. That’s why every couple of nights they would show up at my house – ever since they’d stumbled into one of the orgies at my place when I had a lot of extra stock and was feeling generous, they’d started frequenting my home to get some stuff in exchange for their incredible sexual prowess.

I don’t believe in bisexuality. I only believe that when one becomes sexually expressive enough, they’ll be opened up to do a lot more experimentation. These girls called themselves bisexual, and they always fucked as a pair. Karol was the real devilish one – she’d tease and taunt and fuck like a tiger. Karia was the cute and shy one – she’d act innocent and submissive in the bed, belaying the fact that she was as much of a feisty bitch as her partner. When the three of us got into it, we’d spend hours together trading positions and playing endlessly.

Over time, information trickled out of these girls about their personal lives. I found out that they’d started living together. Karol’s parents had died years ago. Karia had fallen out with her family and run away. the two of them made a living out of sleeping with men and staying the nights at their homes, and they were on drugs so often that they hardly knew what year it was. I knew that these girls were walking corpses. Two fully disposable humans. People so weak that their entire existence was right in the palm of my hands and between my thighs.

I decided I wanted to kill them. They didn’t need to live.

I informed them of such while we were having another threesome with ecstasy involved. Karia was poised over Karol and stroking her head as my fresh cum dripped from her pussy. My penis was still thrusting in and out of Karol below. I screamed.

“I’m going to kill you girls! Do you want me to kill you?!”

They looked at me with hungry eyes and wide grins. They begged, “YES! KILL US! PLEASE KILL US, MASTER DARKEYES!”

And so I did. It was slow at first. I’d stuck some fingers into Karia’s vagina and started to lift, which she enjoyed. I continued to slide more of my hand in until the entire thing was submerged. She cried out in a mixture of pleasure and pain. I clenched my fist tightly and yanked my arm back, pulling her closer to me. I grappled her neck in my left arm and pulled her up against my chest, choking her, still shoving my right fist further into her body as she screamed. I tightened my grip with my left arm. I could tell she was having difficulty breathing. She didn’t even reach for her neck – her arms were too lost. She didn’t cry out for me to stop – her cries were too confused. I held her like that until her breathing had completely ceased.

Karol was still gasping with pleasure as she put all of her body into her sexual motions. I didn’t know if she was or wasn’t aware of her friend’s death or whether or not she cared – I certainly didn’t. Karol’s death was far quicker and bloodier. I took up my soaked right arm and tensed my muscle as much as I could. With all of my strength, I stabbed down with my arm and jammed my fingers into her neck. I broke right through. She was alive for a few seconds more as I grabbed her backbone and snapped it. I came at that moment.

The girls were dead. I cut up their bodies and burned them until nothing was left along with my clothes and the bed itself. No one ever asked me what happened to them. People who had seen them at my house many times couldn’t even remember them – everyone around me was out of their minds more often than thinking clearly anyway. When I had completely erased the existence of the girls, I went right back to business as usual. They weren’t missed – I quickly found other sluts to give a break who were just as young, beautiful, and good at sex. Those girls never really existed.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I came at that moment.

Comment by Zerodyme




Leave a Reply

